• Avatar Simone Allin ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I had a great experience with Evans Disability. I was having quite a few medical issues after working for 30 years and then … More when not able to work, was running out of savings. I was intimidated by the process of filing for disability due to worries about paperwork and not understanding it while having brain fog, pain and dealing with barely being able to get out of bed so I knew I needed help. I had contacted several lawyers and Evans called back within 10 minutes and I never heard back from other law offices. They literally walked me through each step and helped me successfully get the disability help I needed in order to keep working towards hopeful recovery without the stress of wondering how to pay my bills. I am truly thankful as I don't think I would have been able to navigate all the paperwork without their expertise.
  • Avatar Jen ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    So completely thankful to Evans Disability for all of their help during my fight to win disability benefits. It took me over … More 2 years to do so and they simplified the process as much as they possibly could, and represented me well. I don’t believe I would have won my appeal without their help and I will be recommending them to anyone else I know who is facing the same tough road for sure. Cannot say enough kind things about them. So grateful for their help!
  • Avatar ray crawford ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Isabella was great to work with! She let me know what to expect and kept me up-to-date on the status of my claim.
    The experience
    … More was very pleasant…they took all the stress of the unknown away. I would highly recommend this firm!!!
  • Avatar John Powell ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I called Evans disability when I was having such a difficult time navigating the whole SSI application process. Evans Disability … More was right on top of my case. They were so helpful in keeping me informed about all the ins and outs I was experiencing. When my case was up for review Evans Disability walked me through the process. With there expertise I was approved for my disability and received the assistance needed to get the decision that changed my life for the better. Thank you to everyone at Evans Disability for all their help. Sincerely John P. Longview WA.
  • Avatar Chelsea Hoffer ★★★★★ a week ago
    I had a great experience with Evans Disability - they are very knowledgeable, helpful, and responsive. I'd definitely … More recommend them to any of my friends or family applying for disability.
  • Avatar Queen Amadi ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    When I first reached out to Evans Disability, I was getting the runaround from SSA. I have autistic twins with similar names … More and their ss# were getting mixed up ... I'm 3 phone calls that issue was rectified and I was expedited to determination! 3 months later and one twin has been approved and the other has her final assessment with determination next week!
    I'll be back with another review in about a month when my other baby gets here approval!
    I've heard horror stories about disability lawyers dragging out cases to maximize their cut, that was NOT my experience here and they don't take a lot once approved.
    To everyone who has put up with my endless calls and emails over at Evans Disability, THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING AND I WILL BE REFERRING ANYONE I KNOW EXPERIENCING THE PROCESS OF SSI OR SSDI .. Y'ALL ARE THE BEST!!!!!!!
  • Avatar Harhar Prager ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Amazing people thank you
  • Avatar Michelle ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Evans & Evans were able to get me SSDI. I’m also a retired veteran. The process usually takes about two years to complete, … More but they keep in contact with you the whole time. I highly recommend this law firm. They are geared towards veterans too.
  • Avatar PUMA Lee ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Let me say this first hand 🤚 this place is resilient and very very good at accommodating people ! I am so happy with my lawyers … More and the team and all their dedication and time they are amazing!! John was so professional and easy to get along with and he gets the job done! 10 out of 10 communication preparing me for my hearings and all… so helpful!!
  • Avatar Kelly Childress ★★★★★ a month ago
    Quick and responsive and very eager to help my my case
  • Avatar Jason Surratt ★★★★★ a month ago
    They are awesome they won my case after fighting trying to get my disability they won it for me
  • Avatar Shannon Baca ★★★★★ a month ago
    I definitely recommend Evan & Evans best decision I've ever made.
  • Avatar lacy rockett ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I would definitely use Evans Disability again! They were always willing to listen and attentive to my needs. Definitely would … More recommend them.
  • Avatar Michelle Cravens ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I highly recommend Evans Disability. I was denied twice from another company. Their lawyer was very wise with his job and … More helped me get approved. Thanks
  • Avatar Inquiry4 house ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    This is only my 3rd review on Google reviews. I have years in healthcare experience and thought I could apply for disability … More on my own. I didn’t count on SSA losing my paperwork, changing staff, not entering my file from paper app into computer system for nearly 4 months, and poor communication (not even letting me know it hadn’t been entered). Even though I spent many hours on phone and going to SSA branch in person to leave paperwork for the manager even. It took me 4 months to just get my initial app entered into the SSA electronic system to BEGIN the process. All the while my online SSA progress showed it was in procress.
    Started communicating with Rose at Evans and Evans and they have quite a good process and things started moving. Although I’m still waiting on my appeal to finalize, Mervin (from Evans and Evans) anticipated claim issues throughout the process and keeps communication between SSA and me on track. Highly recommend. They are world class in customer service and employees are ALL engaged even though they are performing a difficult service for one of the most difficult organizations oto navigate — don’t do this in your own go to Evans and Evans Disability. .
    MJ
  • Avatar Steven Johnson ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Evans sent the right attorney. The guy was brilliant, professional, and spoke extremely well. He was also a victim of PST. … More It's a curse always thinking the worse. Thank u Evans Disability.
  • Avatar Charles Shelly ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Great service always helpful and encouraging
  • Avatar Beth Burrell ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    My journey of receiving Social Security Disability Insurance (SSDI) benefits lasted for over two years. I believe it would … More have taken even longer if I hadn't contacted Evans Disability after my initial application was denied.
    I am extremely grateful to the attorneys and staff of Evans Disability for handling my SSDI case. Navigating this process alone is not easy, and having a competent legal team in my corner during the appeal and hearing process was essential. They were always professional, communicative, informative, and most importantly, supportive.
    Going through this process can be incredibly stressful and anxiety-inducing. But every time I spoke with John or my attorney Jack, I felt at ease, knowing that they were doing everything they could to help me receive a favorable judgement. I had complete trust in them and their ability to win my case. Which, they did!
    Thank you, thank you, thank you!
  • Avatar Cynthia Descoteaux ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    They did wonderful for me ,my benefits got them fast and back to date I applied,thanks so much for helping
  • Avatar Sierra Prickett ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    My son was denied twice for disability for a very dangerous rare genetic disorder. I turned to Evans to help us work things … More out! We ended up having to have a hearing and after nearly 2 years my son has won his case! Evans was a huge help and I would highly recommend their services!
  • Avatar Tam Can ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    If you need a disability firm, Evans & Evans is the place to go. They have some excellent tutorials available to help … More you understand the process and how best to approach the government agency that makes the decision as to whether or not you are eligible. I am very pleased with the outcome and Natahsha was a thrill to speak to when I learned my claim had been accepted. Thanks, Evans Disability!
  • Avatar Sam Moore ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    I cannot say enough good things about this law firm and it's staff. If you have had a hard time with a disability case … More I highly suggest contacting this great group of people. My attorney Bruce was literally a savior and even went to the extent to buy me a sleeping pad while I was homeless awaiting a decision. Both Bruce and John were always very respectful and fought for me non stop. I was updated on a regular basis to any and all changes in my case. Bruce made sure I was properly prepared for my appeal hearing and took every step needed to give me the confidence that my case was going to successful. I truly owe my life to evans and evans law firm and without them I'd still be suffering badly. Please please please contact them if you are at your lowest and have lost all hope I promise you will not be disappointed.
  • Avatar Bobby (Liltexx) ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Evans disability is a wonderful business that help there clients with there disability claims
  • Avatar Loann Bates ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    U help me a great I appreciate your service and thank you very much for everything you've done for me
  • Avatar Lisa Roza ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Very good communication and got my SSI in 9 months. After 5 years of me filing on my own, 3 times. Compassionate attorneys … More 🙏😇
  • Avatar Rebecca Hodgett ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I am 100% pleased with Evans Disability. They took all the guess-work out of the equation. They answered all my questions … More at each step. I have already recommended them to friends. This is a great place to bring your disability claim!
  • Avatar brian castleberry ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I cant say enough about Evans Disability. Prior to Evans I spent twelve years trying to get disability and believed my case … More was a lost cause. Mr. Cahill made me feel like he new my case better than I did. At my hearing Mr. Cahill masterfully presented my case and we won with no need for an appeal.
    Thank you Evans and Mr. Cahill
  • Avatar lawrence walz ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Look no further Evans is the way to go they get the job done.they Care about there clients. And will go the extra mile.
  • Avatar Lilyana Dougherty ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    The lawyer that helped me in my case was very polite and helpful and won my case for me with getting my disability benefits … More quickly I. Wished I would have got a hold of them years ago.
  • Avatar the harris family Harris ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    They were upfront and on top of everything. I would recommend to anyone who needs help. I've so many times by myself … More too get declined. I wish it had 10 stars
  • Avatar Torry Bowen ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Evans disability is amazing they answered all my calls promptly and professionally and were very nice to me. My lawyer walked … More me threw everything and made me feel comfortable by the time we went to my hearing. All of them helped me so much I only have good things to say about Evans disability.
  • Avatar Martin Acevedo ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Fantastic service! They were very persistent and overcame several challenges to achieve all of my legal goals. I recommend … More this firm without reservation.
  • Avatar Steve Bell ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Intake went smoothly, and SSA was awrded in a couple of months. Thank You!
  • Avatar Ron Bereman ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    This team is well polished took great care of me would highly recommend
  • Avatar Rob Zerba ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Evans & Evans have been great in getting my disability on the first try, and following through with getting me set up … More on a excellent Medicare Advantage plans! It has all been a great experience, and customer service is awesome. Thank you so much.
  • Avatar Rachael Bickal ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    I literally don't have enough positive words to say. When doing this by myself, it was a nightmare; I was lost and beaten, … More and I eventually gave up. A few years later, I called these guys, and they took all the burden off our shoulders. Just amazing.
  • Avatar An Nguyen ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    The staff at Evan Disability are thorough, efficient, and compassionate. Response’s rate from all the staff is extremely … More timely.
  • Avatar Heather Brennnan ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Always quick to help, and great to have on your side 😊
  • Avatar jessica tran ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Evans Disability is a great one. They answer all questions that I have and make me feel comfortable to have them as my attoney. … More
  • Avatar Wyatt Ziemer (Tech4U) ★★★★★ a year ago
    Peter was awesome to deal with his knowledge and compassion go hand and hand. I cannot recommend him enough his guidance … More in a stressful situation goes beyond what I can put into words. He was wonderful to deal with and I am so thankful to have found him.(
    (note his help was with a disability denial for my young adult son that is autistic)
  • Avatar hailey grace ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    The SSDI process is long and frustrating, would not of been able to do it without Evans disability
  • Avatar Dennis Stull ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Very pleased with there frim
  • Avatar Cynthia Parham ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Evans disability did a very good job great job actually on getting my SSI they are the best I've been through a lawyer … More before them and I didn't get it and then a couple of years later I went
    With Evens disability and I got my SSI.
    Super good company I definitely recommend Evan's disability to anyone trying to get SSI because your disabled, they are the best, and Helley was always there when I called or if I emailed her with any question or questions I had, She always quickly and efficiently answered me. Thanks again, you guys are the best, Cynthia
  • Avatar kimreynolds ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    I Humbly Appreciate the service of Evans& Evans Disability and With Your Help 🙏 I have been Well Compensated !
  • Avatar Do C ★★★★★ a year ago
    They were extremely helpful and were always available when I had to deal with SSA for interviews or appointments. I had … More 2 previous attorneys in my local area that weren't anywhere near as helpful. This time though with Evan's, after I appealed, it only took about a year or so to start actually receiving my benefits.They handled everything for me including setting up assistance with medical care information after I qualified for benefits. They contacted me regularly to keep me up-to-date and returned any calls or messages right away. I would definitely recommend this firm even if they are not in your local area.
  • Avatar Nancy Jones ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    I appreciate this FIRM! Great staff, My Attorney was amazing thank you Jack! I totally recommend this Law FIRM!
  • Avatar Bob Bennett ★★★★★ a year ago
    Evans disability handled my claim wonderfully!
    I only had to provide necessary information and they did everything else for
    … More me. I was very impressed with their service and would highly recommend anyone who needs assistance with a claim to use Evans.
  • Avatar C Knight ★★★★★ a year ago
    Evans Disability was instrumental in my getting approved for Social Security Disability! Don't go it alone! Put Evans … More in your corner for a positive outcome👍👍
  • Avatar Mary Montgomery ★★★★★ a year ago
    I want to say thank you so much I’m happy with everything you have done much appreciated and love
  • Avatar Emily Thompson ★★★★★ a year ago
    I would highly recommend Evans and Evans for you Disability clams, super nice people. Very kind and understanding. Obviously, … More this experience is a sensitive subject for most people and the people Evans in Evans. They were just amazing.
  • Avatar Rayven ★★★★★ a year ago
    I am so glad I decided to have Evans & Evans handle my disability case. They helped me through every step of the process … More and were always available to answer any questions I had regarding my case. They took the stress out of my application and let me focus on living with my disability. They got me the maximum award amount possible. I would highly recommend them.
  • Avatar Shannon Theriault ★★★★★ a year ago
    They were Extremely helpful. In contact very regularly. Felt like they were there the whole time. Easy to contact.
  • Avatar E. Ziemer ★★★★★ a year ago
    Peter was awesome to deal with his knowledge and compassion go hand and hand. I cannot recommend him enough his guidance … More in a stressful situation goes beyond what I can put into words. He was wonderful to deal with and I am so thankful to have found him.(
    (note his help was with a disability denial for my young adult son that is autistic)
  • Avatar James Koenig ★★★★★ a year ago
    I would like to thank John Cahill III and Simon for winning my disability case. The strategy, case preparation, and case … More presentation was excellent!! While the process itself takes a fair amount of time, John and Simon stuck with it to win a victory for me. Thank you!!!
  • Avatar Janis Koreis ★★★★★ a year ago
    I cannot adequately express the thanks I have for all, all of you have done. Thanks to the many people in your office who … More provided support, both direct & behind the scenes. People at Evans Disability listen and are so patient.
    It allowed me to relax more & focus on my health instead of being further overwhelmed by a lengthy, unfamiliar process. They broke the process down into as manageable steps as possible. They provided awareness of what to expect. I feel for individuals without family and knowledgable, highly competent, conscientious people like those at Evans Disability.
    Everyone was so patient, kind and efficient. I greatly appreciated the excellent communication to educate me and provide awareness on what to expect in regards to something I never thought I myself would encounter.
    The staff was timely, supportive and never once made me feel rushed or a bother when I had to ask for things to be repeated or for a slower rate of speech in order to fully understand.
    I appreciated the times Mr. Evans took to directly respond to some of my inquiries.
    Mr. Cahill went above & beyond to represent me. My eyes well up with tears with thankfulness beyond words as I went from an active, fully contributing member of society and helping others, to needing to be helped with almost everything. Evans Disability helped me at a time when I haven’t been able to help myself. I cannot thank them enough!
  • Avatar Philip Peterson ★★★★★ a year ago
    Exceeded all my expectations and I will always appreciate the services provided to me by Evans Disability. Truly remarkable. … More
  • Avatar Denise Bacon ★★★★★ a year ago
    They were very understanding of my health conditions and made sure I did what I needed to do to get SSA to hear me. I went … More on my own to file and was denied so I reached out for help. And was denied again. When I wanted to give up, they didn't. They appealed my claim and the attorney that was assigned to me was very understanding how my life of my disability affected my ability to work. The attorney made sure that I told my life with these conditions. I tried not to cry while explaining to the judge at my hearing, because I got a chance to speak about it. I felt that I finally was being heard. I want to say THANK YOU SO MUCH for helping win my case. I would recommend them to anyone who is just like me.
  • Avatar Jim Kane ★★★★★ a year ago
    After my case was resolved in my favor, albeit with 1 schedule miscommunication that could have been my fault, and after … More Evans and Evans received their fee, I am still being assisted I'm my efforts to receive a modest backpay sum from a recalcitrant SSA! EVEN THOUGH THEY'VE ALREADY GOT THEIR MONEY, and the matter would seem like a trivial matter to most. If your trying to seek disability compensation from social security, YOU NEED, Evans&Evans on your side!!!
  • Avatar Jimm Hitt 5 ★★★★★ a year ago
    Best attorney you can come by.
  • Avatar Edward Bessette ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I can’t believe We Won!! Oh my goodness.. Mr. Peter Evans and his team were awesome. He and his staff were both courteous, … More kind, & patient throughout the course of my case & I truly believed that I was in really good hands. I was a bit nervous before my case though Mr.Evans and his staff went above and beyond in ensuring the process of everything was ok. Mr. Evans handled my case extremely well from start to finish. He is great at what he does, professional & will ensure no stones are left unturned. Evans-Evans without your help I would truly be lost, no better team that I would want on my side. If you want someone reliable, & doing the best they can to present your case well & with trusted experience, Mr.Evans and his team are there with you each step of the way! They’re all my Champions. God Bless you all!
  • Avatar Marina Scriggins ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I highly recommend Bruce Brewer. He is very responsive and hard working. He communicated very effectively the steps needed … More in order to present my disability case to the ALJ. He created a very effective plan of action. Bruce is very efficient and gets the job done! He is amazing. Oh, and he has a really funny sense of humor!
  • Avatar Mike Wilkening ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    The staff at Evans Disability were very friendly and knowledgeable. Their group works as a team and are very professional. … More I highly recommend using there services.
    Mike Wilkening
  • Avatar Bt Merrill ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Peter Evans was smart and reliable. He never gave up when helping me and I could not recommend this business enough.
  • Avatar Teri Holliday ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    We highly recommend Evans Disability Attorneys. They were so kind, helpful and Professional, the entire team was so nice … More and friendly. Whether it was via email or phone call they always helped with any questions we had, and they always got back to us and answered our questions so quickly. The entire team had our trust and that was important to us. Thank you Mr. Evans and the entire Evans Team. We are so grateful for all that you did for us.
  • Avatar Cheri Ellenberger ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Peter Evans was very professional! He was quick to respond to my questions and prepared me well for my hearing. Highly recommend … More this agency.
  • Avatar Michelle Gates ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I have never been treated better. This is the best company I could have picked. Nice, kind and always professional.
  • Avatar Tammey Rust ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Evans & Evans and all of their team were excellent and settling my social security suit very professional on time calling … More really great with giving you updated information on your case I recommend using these guys they are a team that gets it done and also very respectful towards their clients thank you Peter Evans for all you guys have done for me and my family best social security Law Firm I would use them again...
  • Avatar Lance Cooper ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I was diagnosed with Brain Cancer in 2019. I have been unable to work due to permanent symptoms/deficits obtained from the … More tumor and treatments. I applied for SSA disability and was denied 2 times over an 8 month period. I contacted Evans & Evans and they immediately took my case. They walked me through the process and removed the burden of worry. After 5 months, the team was able to help me receive disability benefits without a hearing. I am eternally grateful for their effort and the results received.
    Applying for disability is a long process (average 1-2 years in Oregon) that has many disappointments and rules. My Advice: Do not attempt to due this on your own! The team at Evans and Evans will manage all the hurdles for you. My only regret was not using them from the beginning of the process. Thank You - E & E!
  • Avatar Debi Barry ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Like to relax with drink and play video games. Plenty of machines as well as pinball, and dinging area, I am in wheelchair … More plenty of room handicap acess.
  • Avatar Donna Salarzon ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Contacted this firm about Disability for my husband with cognitive deficits due to brain aneurysm and subsequent stroke. … More Knowing how much more difficult it could be to prove mental disability vs physical disability, they still agreed to accept his case. He was ultimately approved in less than a year with no hearing. All staff we encountered were compassionate and professional.
  • Avatar Tom Muller ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Evans and Evans helped me navigate the disability process with Social Security. Anytime I had a question or concern, they … More were so helpful, and always took the time to make sure all of my questions were answered no matter how trivial they may have been. I will absolutely continue to call on them if I need more help regarding my disability.
  • Avatar what username ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Been fighting a mental health case for 5 years prior to coming in to contact with this law firm. The time came around for … More another hearing and I won my case.highly recommend them for they care about you winning and put effort in like no other. Thank you evans and evans
  • Avatar Sandra (BabySteps2Wellness) ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    My husband is a disabled vet that is currently working. However, his condition is deteriorating and we had many questions … More about what it would look like for our family when he was no longer able to continue working. I contacted Evans and Evans and explained our situation and received a call from Peter Evans. He was friendly and patient with all our questions. He is knowledgeable and explained different situations using examples from his experience to clearly explain to us how things work in the court system. We had more questions after our initial call and he took time out of his day to answer our remaining questions. When we are ready to file a claim we will absolutely hire him.
  • Avatar David Hensen ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I am a client of Evans & Evans PC. I would recommend this firm to anyone navigating the Social Security Disability application … More process. H. Peter Evans has been outstanding and I can't thank Catherine Helle, Legal Assistant, enough for the help and support she provided me. Catherine was prompt in returning my calls and she communicated information in a clear and concise manner, making it extremely easy to understand. I am grateful for Catherine's expertise during an arduous process.
  • Avatar Stephanie Hinshaw ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Good disability lawyer if you need something done with disability they will help and they are so helpful and help you understand … More how disability works
  • Avatar Harmony C ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Highly instrumental in getting a very complicated case from a rough beginning to a positive outcome so far.
  • Avatar Martha Vazquez ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    HelloHere I am to testify a bout my experience with the firm of Evans & Evans and associates ,I one to say they help … More me with my issues of my disability , And they did a great job, , can’t thank them enough for the excellent work, they had lots of issues with my claim but Evans & Evans worked on tops of all the issues and made all the way.For the people who’s disabled and looking for a good attorney to represent them , I am Strongly recommended them, I had a great experience, can’t thank enough for the great job !Martha Vazquez
  • Avatar buddy osher ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Peter did a fantastic job with both of my cases. He was quick to respond, knew the judges and told me exactly what to expect. … More His confidence and professionalism and gave me a piece of mind in a crucial time. Highly recommend!
  • Avatar Christopher Roberts ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Peter Evans has always been a standup guy and is definitely a top notch lawyer that has in my personal experience has changed … More someone’s life that I care a lot about , I highly recommend this firm
  • Avatar jennifer gabbard ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I just would like to thanks evans and evans they are wonderful. They eased the stress of getting disability and would highly … More recommend them.
  • Avatar Mitch Cook ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Evans and Evans have been fantastic to work with. One thing I appreciated the most was the prompt replies to all of my questions/concerns … More (and there are a lot), whether it be emails and/or voice messages. A friend referred me to Evans & Evans and I am happy I followed their advice. In return, if your are considering a disability claim, I would recommend contacting them for a consultation. I believe you will be glad that you did.
  • Avatar Mel Heide ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Evans and Evans is truly a one in a million firm. They gave me counsel in a time where I didn’t have a lot of money but desperately … More needed direction and guidance. It wasn’t the counsel I wanted to hear but looking back it was the correct counsel. They were professional, fair and skilled.
  • Avatar Eivind Schweiss ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    These guys are the best! I have worked with them for 5 plus years and they have given me and my clients that I have referred … More excellent advice. I highly recommend this great husband/wife team for your legal needs
  • Avatar Steve Lim ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Evans and Evans are very professional, they have been really is to work with and very helpful. I will definitely use them … More again. Thanks
  • Avatar Michael Pattullo ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    This team is the best! I've worked with Peter several times over the last 15 years. Has always provided excellent counsel. … More My "go to" legal team.
  • Avatar Scott Sund ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Great service. Even better people. The best!
  • Avatar Chris Eagle ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Great group of people. They are able to answer all my questions and have really helped me get through this process.
  • Avatar James Sun ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    We felt like just a number with our first attorney. These folks at Evans and Evans gave us Amazing service!!! They treated … More my wife with respect and dignity. They know what they’re talking about and I highly recommend them.
  • Avatar Damien J. Kolb ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Evan's & Evan's treat you like family and will help you to the very end. Kind, courteous, respectful, diligent, … More steadfast and sincere are a few words that I think of when reflecting on my dealings with Evan's and Evan's!
  • Avatar Nathan Jones ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Peter Evans and his team are awesome lawyers! They did great work on my case and I have used Peter as an attorney for years. … More I was not just a case to them they have become like family.
  • Avatar kirby cook ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Great experience working with Pete and his team. Mervin is a workhorse. A success every time. Thanks guys.Highly recommend … More
  • Avatar ryan ribary ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Evans & Evans firm supported my family through a tough time with understanding and professionalism. They know the law … More and how to help protect their clients. Fantastic people!
  • Avatar Terry Koh ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    My wife got diagnosed for a degenerative eye disease that eventually led to her blindness. This obviously impacted us in … More many ways, including financially. We were completely unaware of the Social Security benefit process and how to navigate it. Peter was very compassionate, patient and responsive. He walked us through the entire process and was there every step of the way. Although I don't wish anybody to have to go through the trauma and stress of a disability, I would highly recommend Peter to help them if they did.
  • Avatar Scott Schilter ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Evans and Evans are great attorneys. They have always demonstrated a personal compassion for their clients situation but … More provide council on a realistic resolution. I would recommend them to anyone in the Portland, Vancouver area.
  • Avatar Greg Silva ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Great experience. Very open and clear communication. Up front and reasonable pricing. Use Peter!
  • Avatar Steven Munson ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Great attorneys. The took care of my case throughout the entire process. I was very happy with their services and recomend … More them to everyone I know that is going through the Social Security Disability process.
  • Avatar Jacob Wardrip ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    One of the best firms out there. They took the time to listen, get the information needed and assisted in every way possible. … More I would highly recommend them.
  • Avatar Ranjy Thomas ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Over the years I have referred Evans and Evans to friends and clients who were facing significant financial obstacles due … More to health related issues. Evans and Evans took the time to learn what needed to be communicated to the Social Security courts to help my friends WIN their case!I have learned that just because a client has qualifying issues for Social Security benefits does not mean they will be granted the benefits they deserve. You need an advocate like Evans and Evans.
  • Avatar mike addis ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Evan's & Evan's are great. When it all look useless and ready to give up they worked harder for me. In the … More end I recieved a monthly amount for life. And my medical.Then when my wife became disabled. They didn't hesitate to help her receive what she had coming for her work history. My wife past 6 yrs ago of Breast cancer.If it had not been for thier willingness not to give up both my wife & I would not have the life we had.They still checkup on me once and a while. Thank you for all your help.